Discover Hotel Pankow in Berlin

Welcome to our wonderful Hotel Pankow – we’re delighted to have you here! Enjoy your stay as much as humanly possible and simply ask us whenever we can do anything for you – we’re here for you at all times!

Our hotel is right here in Berlin’s Pankow district. Both business travelers and holidaymakers enjoy our good connections with the local public transport system – the S-Bahn train, for example, will have you in downtown Berlin in just a few minutes.

After an eventful day out and about simply relax in our charming rooms of find yourself a cozy little spot in our café. Along with a large selection of drinks, we also serve you delicious pizzas, salads and lots more here.

We’ve put together everything you need to know for your stay on the following pages – from breakfast in the hotel to the nearest pharmacy. You’ll also find lots of inspiration for your leisure activities in the Berlin travel guide. 

Have lots of fun browsing!
The Hotel Pankow Team

Everything for you at a glance

  • Relaxed arrival and departure
  • Café Pankow
  • Very good breakfast
  • Dogs welcome
  • Individual desired pillow
  • Parking spaces
  • Non-smoking room
  • Reception
  • Room service
  • Quiet hours
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Various payment methods
  • Meeting rooms

Hotel Pankow in Berlin entdecken

Wir begrüßen Sie herzlich im Hotel Pankow und freuen uns, dass Sie bei uns sind. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in vollen Zügen und kommen Sie jederzeit auf uns zu, wenn wir etwas für Sie tun können – wir sind immer gerne für Sie da!

Unser Haus befindet sich im Berliner Ortsteil Pankow. Sowohl Geschäftsreisende als auch Urlauber profitieren von unserer guten Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr – mit der S-Bahn benötigen Sie zum Beispiel nur wenige Minuten ins Zentrum.

Nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag entspannen Sie sich in unseren charmanten Zimmern oder suchen sich ein gemütliches Plätzchen in unserem Café. Neben einer großen Auswahl an Getränken servieren wir Ihnen hier leckere Pizzen,  Salate und vieles mehr.

Alles Wissenswerte zu Ihrem Aufenthalt haben wir auf den nachfolgenden Seiten zusammengetragen – vom Frühstück im Hotel bis zur nächstgelegenen Apotheke.

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß beim Durchstöbern!
Ihr Team vom Hotel Pankow

Alles auf einen Blick

  • Entspannte An- und Abreise
  • Café Pankow
  • Sehr gutes Frühstück
  • Hunde willkommen
  • Individuelles Wunschkopfkissen
  • Parkplätze
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Rezeption
  • Roomservice
  • Ruhezeiten
  • kostenloses WLAN
  • verschiedene Zahlungsarten
  • Tagungsräume